Wrapup

This is the last day of the writing challenge I engaged in and the task is to talk about what we enjoyed and what we didn’t.  I loved being prompted to write and I liked the prompts that pushed us to storytelling.  I did not like anything that had to be collaborative or involved any extra time looking up stuff.  But that is probably because I did not want to invest a lot of time.  My favourite is writing for a set amount of time and then stopping.  That pushes me to think quick and not dwell too long on things without writing.  It keeps the paper from being blank and me looking at blank paper in frustration.

I did not complete all of the days.  Avoided assignments I did not like.

All that being said, I am going to try another one to see if I can improve in terms of responsiveness.

Leave a Reply

